I am on Twitter officially now so stop by, follow my page and say hi. You can find me here: https://twitter.com/NetherlandDream

I am really excited about the upcoming book ~ The Heart of It. The Heart of it. This book is part of the Judge’s Chambers series. All books in this series are standalone. So why are they in a series? Well it’s simply because judges decisions can bring families together or rip them apart so what happens in the Judge’s Chambers, unlike Vegas, won’t stay locked behind the office walls.There are a few characters in my mind and stories in progress that fall into this series as standalone books.

In The Heart of It Lieutenant Commander Dakota Trace Hampton and Lilith Grover are finding out how one judges decision can change both of their lives. Check out the dedicated page here on my blog to read a little about The Heart of It. More information will come soon as this book is very close to release.

