I love writing about women who can own their own business. Since I write multicultural today I am showcasing black women who own their own businesses (small or otherwise) just like Lilith in my The Heart of It book.

~ To Go Shopping ~

Flowers from Fatima: Flower hair pieces etc.

The Paira Birds: Prints and Vintage art.

Wild Knitscapes: Knitted and sewn stuffed animals.

Peace Images: Jewelry, Culture Art

Beija-Flor Naturals: Organic skin care and natural hair products.

Brown Butter Beauty: Natural hair and body products.

Onion: Clothing

My Junky Trunk: Black Art

Fashionably Capri: Knitted and sewn dresses, skirts, scarves and shawls.

CPDC Décor: Custom decretive pillows

If you are in the mood to shop for art, clothes, beauty products or anything else check out these Etsy stores and see if you see something you like.

