Dreams can blow here and there or sometimes just blow away. But life is life and when one dream ends another one begins, if you open your mind and allow the light of hope inside.

I am constantly working on things–books and other life endeavors. I know to never put all of my eggs in one basket, but I also know it is important to give my passions full attention if I truly want them to grow strong.

This week has thus far been a rough writing week for me because I have not had time to really sink into the scenes of one of the books I am near finishing. The other story that came to mind had taken over, but the problem lies in the fact that I have seen the story through in my mind and now that I know the ending I do not have the same motivation to finish it. Plus, I really need to work on my other book so it will be ready to come out sooner rather than later.

If you love to write keep writing. You may not make millions but the emotional and mental reward can far outweigh the lack of financial gains.

