Have you ever had one of those moments when you wish you hadn’t said anything at all? Yeah, I have and I just have to let it go because the past is history, unchangeable and one should not let it haunt them forever.

I’m focusing on a great many things right now, including writing the recent story that really should be finished soon. I am so close to the end yet it seems so far away. Characters <sigh> sometimes do what they want to do when they want to do it.

Don’t forget to read more on my books in the books section of this blog. The most recent release is The Heart of It and you can buy it on Amazon now. See the attached page in the books section for more details and feel free to ask questions if you wish. The blog for tomorrow is a blog hop so I have scheduled it with the idea of making sure it goes up on time. I will pop in from time to time to make sure everything has come together and post on Twitter.

Have a good weekend you all.

