I’m editing Black Pearl. This is my third go into the book and I always seem to find something else I want to add or take away. With hopes I will finish off the edits by the end of next month. I really am hoping for a holiday release, but I shall see.

My leading lady is beautiful and my leading man is Irish-American and sexy. He’s also military. Yeah, sometimes I like military men in books.

How does my leading lady coincide with me? Good question ;). She’s a designer and I actually did study what she does after high school. It didn’t go anywhere, but I’m still into decorating and redesigning things.

Check out my other books on Amazon, especially the latest being The Heart of It. If you like any of my books please leave a review and tell your friends.

The Heart of It cover

