I know I’m kind of here and not here sometimes but I really am working on writing. I have one book done and it has gone through two full rounds of edits and one 1/2 round that I did while writing. Normally I wait until I get to the end to make changes, but for some reason this book just had me working differently. I like it and my leading man. I’m going to do one more round before passing it off to the reader who edits and kind of tells me if something is confusing too.

The cover is almost done so I will share it as soon as it is.

What does one do with the hot neighbor across the street when hell comes knocking at her door?

Zylla Allred is about to find out just how much protection she really needs in After Midnight ~ coming in early 2016.

For more Netherland St. James books on Barnes and Noble and Amazon check out my pages there. Author suggested latest reads:

The Heart of It & Black Pearl.

 

